Get in touch.

Contact information

P.O. Box 440,
Vienna, VA 22183
support@cornellhotelsociety.com

Board Members

President - Anna Chung ’03
president@cornellhotelsociety.com
1st Vice President - Ted Teng ’79
1stVP@cornellhotelsociety.com
2nd Vice President - Mark Woodworth '77, MPS '78
2ndVP@cornellhotelsociety.com
Treasurer - Susan Boyle ’87
susan@cornellhotelsociety.com
Secretary - Rick Adie ’75
secretary@cornellhotelsociety.com
Past President - Dexter Wood ’87
pastpresident@cornellhotelsociety.com

Collegiate Chapter Faculty Advisor

Communications Committee

Communications Chair - Andrea Foster ’96
andrea.foster@cornellhotelsociety.com
Web Editor - Robert Mandelbaum ’81
robert.mandelbaum@cornellhotelsociety.com
Webmaster - Susan Boyle ’87
susan@cornellhotelsociety.com
Linked In - Lindy Paz ’09
lindy.paz@cornellhotelsociety.com
Social Media - Ali Hoyt ’12
ali.hoyt@cornellhotelsociety.com
Hotelie For Life - Sebastian Colella '05
HotelieForLife@cornellhotelsociety.com

Regional Vice Presidents

THE AMERICAS
Northeast - Alissa Hendel ’07
northeast@cornellhotelsociety.com
Mid-Atlantic - Vickie Kozhushchenko ‘96
midatlantic@cornellhotelsociety.com
Southeast - Lindy Paz ‘00
southeast@cornellhotelsociety.com
Central - Ali Hoyt '12
central@cornellhotelsociety.com
Southwest - Scott Roby ’99
southwest@cornellhotelsociety.com
Pacific Northwest & Hawaii - Miranti Ojong ’02
northwest@cornellhotelsociety.com
Latin America - Hans-Matthias Pfister '96
latinamerica@cornellhotelsociety.com
EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
North & West Europe - Jeffrey Scott MPS ’91
NWEurope@cornellhotelsociety.com
South & East Europe, Middle East & Africa - Michael Cortelletti MMH ’99
SEEurope@cornellhotelsociety.com
ASIA & PACIFIC
North Asia - Howard Ho ’05
northasia@cornellhotelsociety.com
South Asia & Pacific - Paul Kitamura ‘88
southasia@cornellhotelsociety.com
Japan - Chiaki Tanuma, MPS ’80
japan@cornellhotelsociety.com